Member Login

Log in

Join us in Halifax, NS
September 22-24, 2022

2022 Scientific Planning Committee (SPC) Members

2022 Conference Chair and Co-Chair
Elizabeth Randle – Chair
Ally Murji – Co-Chair

Liane Belland
Tinya Lin
Karine Lortie
Craig Morton
Joannie Neveu
Darrien Rattray
Michael Suen

Open Communications Co-Chairs
Olga Bougie (Research) and Michael Suen (Videos)

Social Media and Marketing Representative
Meghan O’Leary

Conference Planning

Curly Dog Communications Inc. –

Executive Administrator

Lisa Lipowski –

Our goals for this meeting include:

  1. To promote and maintain high standards of excellence in the diagnosis and management of complex gynecologic conditions.
  2. To present and debate current topics and issues in minimally invasive gynecologic surgery in a Canadian framework.
  3. To provide an opportunity for gynecologic surgeons to build networks with colleagues nationally.
  4. To provide a forum to recognize and present Canadian research in the field of minimally invasive gynecology.

Contact us:
Office: +1 866-661-0880

Copyright © 2021 CanSAGE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software